Mrinalini Vittal's Fundraiser For The Dream Team M

Fundraising for The Dream Team M 2018 Master Fundraiser

Join me in supporting a great cause! I'm running my first ever half marathon while raising money for Vibha which helps to educate and enable underprivileged children in India. I’m struck every day with gratitude for the life I’m able to provide for my children and it makes me feel deeply for every child that will not have a safe and nurturing environment to learn and grow. This is our chance to help in changing and enriching the lives of at least a few of them.  

I hope you will join me on this journey of giving back to the community and support me as I pursue my personal wellness goal as well. Please give what you can - your contribution will make an impact, whether you donate $20 or $200. Every little bit helps. My personal pledge is to match every contribution I get from a friend, dollar for dollar, till I hit $1000. Thank you for your support.

Vibha's Dream Team M 2018 is raising money for Door Steps School - a grass roots level project. Door Step School brings education to the very doorstep of underprivileged migrant workers' children and prevents them from falling out of the formal education system by providing complete support - books, meals, and childcare.

About Vibha

Vibha's vision is to ensure that every underprivileged child attains his, or her right to health, education and opportunity. Vibha educates, enables and empowers, individuals who wish to make a positive impact on the lives of underprivileged children. Since our inception in 1991, Vibha has supported more than 250 projects in India and 10 projects in the US. As a result, Vibha has been able to reach out to and provide opportunities for over 2.3 million underprivileged children. Currently, Vibha supports 30 projects in India and 7 projects in the US.

All donations to Vibha are tax deductible. Vibha is a 501(c)(3) organization, registered in the USA in the State of New Jersey. Vibha's Tax ID is 22-3122761.






Lakshmi Jayaraman $20
Lovita Sharma $20
Kamala Subramanian $200
Kamala Subramanian $200
Mrinalini Vittal $950
Mrinalini Vittal $900
Aditi Kapur Goel $50
Kim Eaglin $50
Chiradeep Vittal $100
Neeta Mhatre $250
Vaishalee Kotecha $20
James Lucas $20
Kim Eaglin $50
Priyadarshini Narendra ₹5,000
Anand Rao $50
Manohar Vittal $50
Chiradeep Vittal $100
Sinead Borgersen $50
Mrinalini Vittal $50